Full Schedule: India vs Australia 2017 ,Date and Time of All The Matches

Full Schedule: India vs Australia 2017 ,Date and Time of All The Matches

iPhone8 in CopperGold
Great Finally! iPhone 8 Released in California
September 12, 2017
Strategic win for Modi govt, UK seizes resources owned by Dawood Ibrahim
September 13, 2017

Virat Kohli and his troops will go up against the supreme title holders Australia in the up and coming visit where the two teams are planned to play five ODIs and three T20Is in the country.

Chennai, Kolkata, Indore, Bengaluru, and Nagpur will have the five ODI matches of Australia’s constrained overs voyage through India. The matches will be hung on September 17, 21, 24, 28 and October 1 separately.

The three T20 International matches of the visit will be held in Ranchi (October 7), Guwahati (October 10) and Hyderabad (October 13).

The Board President XI group will play a warm-up coordinate against Australia on September 12 in Chennai.


Sep 17: 1st ODI in Chennai – 1:30 PM IST

Sep 21: 2nd ODI in Kolkata – 1:30 PM IST

Sep 24: 3rd ODI in Indore – 1:30 PM IST

Sep 28: 4th ODI in Bengaluru – 1:30 PM IST

Oct 1: 5th ODI in Nagpur – 1:30 PM IST

Oct 7: 1st T20I in Ranchi – 7:00 PM IST

Oct 10: 2nd T20I in Guwahati – 7:00 PM IST

Oct 13: 3rd T20I in Hyderabad – 7:00 PM IST


India (First Three ODIs): Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Australia (ODIs): Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (WK), Adam Zampa and Kane Richardson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to Write